17u Tourney Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Jun 15 2018
6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
Central Indiana (Fields TBD)
Sat, Jun 16 2018
6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
TBD
Sun, Jun 17 2018
6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
TBD
Wed, Jun 20 2018
IPFW - Tournament of Champions
IPFW
Thu, Jun 21 2018
IPFW - Tournament of Champions
IPFW
Fri, Jun 22 2018
IPFW - Tournament of Champions
IPFW
Sat, Jun 23 2018
IPFW - Tournament of Champions
IPFW
Sun, Jun 24 2018
IPFW - Tournament of Champions
IPFW
Fri, Jun 29 2018
None
Sat, Jun 30 2018
None
Sun, Jul 1 2018
None
Thu, Jul 5 2018
Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
TBD
Fri, Jul 6 2018
Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
TBD
Sat, Jul 7 2018
Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
TBD
Sun, Jul 8 2018
Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
TBD
Thu, Jul 12 2018
Wright State University - Best of Midwest
TBD
Fri, Jul 13 2018
Wright State University - Best of Midwest
TBD
Sat, Jul 14 2018
Wright State University - Best of Midwest
TBD
Sun, Jul 15 2018
Wright State University - Best of Midwest
TBD
Thu, Jul 19 2018
PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
TBD
Fri, Jul 20 2018
PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
TBD
Sat, Jul 21 2018
PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
TBD
Sun, Jul 22 2018
PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
TBD
Wed, Jul 25 2018
THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
TBD
Thu, Jul 26 2018
THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
TBD
Fri, Jul 27 2018
THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
TBD
Sat, Jul 28 2018
THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
TBD
Sun, Jul 29 2018
THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
TBD
17u Tourney Schedule
6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
Friday, June 15 2018

Central Indiana (Fields TBD)

6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
Saturday, June 16 2018

TBD

6TH ANNUAL COLLEGE SLAM SHOWCASE WEEKEND
Sunday, June 17 2018

TBD

IPFW - Tournament of Champions
Wednesday, June 20 2018

IPFW

IPFW - Tournament of Champions
Thursday, June 21 2018

IPFW

IPFW - Tournament of Champions
Friday, June 22 2018

IPFW

IPFW - Tournament of Champions
Saturday, June 23 2018

IPFW

IPFW - Tournament of Champions
Sunday, June 24 2018

IPFW

None
Friday, June 29 2018
None
Saturday, June 30 2018
None
Sunday, July 1 2018
Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday, July 5 2018

TBD

Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, July 6 2018

TBD

Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, July 7 2018

TBD

Butler University/UIndy - 18U WOOD BAT NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 8 2018

TBD

Wright State University - Best of Midwest
Thursday, July 12 2018

TBD

Wright State University - Best of Midwest
Friday, July 13 2018

TBD

Wright State University - Best of Midwest
Saturday, July 14 2018

TBD

Wright State University - Best of Midwest
Sunday, July 15 2018

TBD

PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
Thursday, July 19 2018

TBD

PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
Friday, July 20 2018

TBD

PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
Saturday, July 21 2018

TBD

PGBA 17U RIVERCITY COLLEGE PROSPECTS BATTLE OF THE BATS Evansville, IN
Sunday, July 22 2018

TBD

THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
Wednesday, July 25 2018

TBD

THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
Thursday, July 26 2018

TBD

THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
Friday, July 27 2018

TBD

THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
Saturday, July 28 2018

TBD

THE 17/18U ALL PROSPECT WORLD SERIES - Grand Park/Butler/UIndy
Sunday, July 29 2018

TBD